Fucking Idiots...

Had 3 tests in school today
and I actually think that I did well on all of them! =O

On my way home I took the bus
and the sickest thing happened...
all of sudden the bus pulled the breakes
some car pulled infront of the bus...
and a kid (maybe 5-6 years old)
flew like 3 meters through the bus
and hit his head in the front panel and passed out
i swear to god I though he died...
and nobody on the bus helped the kid not even the driver....
fucking idiots!
I had to help the kid by myself until his mom came (the bus was full so she had a hard time getting to the front)

Sometimes I really wonder why people are so dumd!!!!
just help the kid god damn it!!!
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0